MEMBERSHIP OF CABINET 2016/17



Following the appointment of Councillor Ian Bowyer as Council Leader, the Council is asked to note that he has appointed the following Cabinet Members -

Portfolios	Cabinet Members
Deputy Leader (including Strategic Transport, Housing and Planning	Councillor Patrick Nicholson
Health and Adult Social Care	Councillor Lynda Bowyer
Finance/ICT	Councillor Ian Darcy
Children and Young People	Councillor Terri Beer
Streetscene/Environment	Councillor Mike Leaves
Safer and Stronger Communities	Councillor Dave Downie
Transport and Housing Delivery	Councillor Steve Ricketts
Transformation and Customer Services	Councillor Glenn Jordan
HR/Democracy and Governance/Licensing	Councillor John Riley

Draft 19.5 2016 Not protectively marked